Raffle Draw Winners Announced, News (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Raffle Draw Winners Announced
Submitted By Craig Metzger on Sunday, January 31, 2010
The draw for the Fundraising Raffle was made Saturday night. The winners are...

10th  T. Williamson                          $50
9th   SueAnne VanMiltenburg        $50
8th   Pat and Joanne Flanagan      $50
7th   Paula Stackhouse                 $100
6th   Trina McBride                         $100
5th   Kris Gemmel                           $150
4th   Donna and Tim Prior             $250
3rd   Craig Dalrymple                    $500
2nd   Janet Klaver                          $750
Grand Prize   Gary Askett            $1500


All winners will receive their cheques either by mail if they were not present at the drawing on Saturday night! Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to all!
This article has been viewed 1023 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from c4thstars.ca on Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 5:38 PM