Raffle Winners, News (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Raffle Winners
Submitted By lcampbell on Tuesday, February 8, 2011
The Annual Raffle Draw was held on Jan. 29th 2011 at the Seaforth and District Community Centre and the Winners are...

10. $50.  Louise Flanagan
9.   $50.  Michelle Heeley
8.   $50.  Steve Jansen
7.   $100. Keith Hurman
6.   $100. Terry McGuire
5.   $150. Mark Mero
4.   $ 250.  Anne Marie Bedard
3    $500. Pat Melady
2.   $750 Cam Doig
and the Grand Prize of $1500.00 goes to
 Gwen Parker 

Thanks to everyone once again for your participation.
Winners cheques will be sent to them shortly by our Treasurer.
This article has been viewed 1525 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from c4thstars.ca on Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 11:50 AM