and the Winners are..., News (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
and the Winners are...
Submitted By lcampbell on Monday, February 6, 2012
Seaforth Minor Hockey held their Annual Fundraising Raffle Draw on Jan 28th. With the help of those in the lobby the winning tickets were drawn and all winners will be receiving their cheques in the mail or by personal delivery shortly.
Thanks to everyone for your ongoing support!

10th -Janice Stauttener  $50.00

9th  - Bill McLaughlin  $50.00

8th  - Tracy Bennewies  $50.00

7th  - Joanne Heath  $100.00

6th  - Ray Anstett  $100.00

5th  - Dean Armstrong  $150.00

  - Kelly Metzger  $250.00

3rd  - Steve Ryan  $500.00

2ndCheryl Ann St. Onge  $750.00

1st -  Kelly Metzger  $1500.00
This article has been viewed 1119 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 11:20 AM