SMHA EXECUTIVE 2013-2014, News (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Gerrid Dalton on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Thank you to those who attended the SMHA AGM  May 28th 2013.  At the meeting a the new executive was formed for the upcoming 2013-2014 season

President:  Blaine Marks
Vice President: Jeremy Adams
Secretary: Lisa DeJong
Treasurer: John McKercher
Director: Nick TenHag
Director: John Steffler
Director: Lynda Vincent
Director: Gayle Timm
Director: Kent Wilson
Director: Sherri McLachlan
Director: Leanne Gemmell

The 2012-2013 executive looks forward in working with the membership to make the upcoming season most enjoyable.
This article has been viewed 1100 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 6:52 PM