And the Winners are:, News (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
And the Winners are:
Submitted By Jill TenHag on Sunday, January 26, 2014
Seaforth Minor Hockey Association 2013-2014 Raffle Winners

Grand Prize: $1500.00 - Carolyn Bachart

2nd prize:  $750 - Jay Strittmatter

3rd prize:  $650 - Linda Vincent

4th prize:  $500 - Samantha McLachlan (John)

5th prize:  $300 - Joanne Williamson

6th prize:  $200 - Jack Looby

7th prize:  $200 - Paul Hoste 

8th prize:  $100 - Randy Lammerant

9th prize:  $100 - Terry Smith

10th prize:  $100 - Dave and Cathy Garrick

Congrats to all the winners!  Thank you for your support!

This article has been viewed 720 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 11:42 AM