2014/2015 Raffle Winners, News (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2014/2015 Raffle Winners
Submitted By John McKercher on Sunday, January 25, 2015
Congratulations to the following winners of Seaforth Minor Hockey Association's 2014 / 2015 Raffle:

1st Prize, $1500: Rein and Cheryl Vandenheuvel
2nd Prize, $750: Judy Hargreaves
3rd Prize, $500: Kerry Blasgrave
4th Prize, $200: Korey McKinnon
5th Prize, $100: Angie Burdge
6th Prize, $50: Shannon Calder
7th Prize, $50: Jason Vandervelde
8th Prize, $50: Darrell Dalton
9th Prize, $50: Kimberly Timm
10th Prize, $50: Jeannette Meyer

Thank you for all who supported Seaforth Minor Hockey.

This article has been viewed 783 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from c4thstars.ca on Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 3:28 PM