RAFFLE WINNERS, News (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By John McKercher on Sunday, January 29, 2017
The winners of the Seaforth Minor Hockey Association 2016-2017 Raffle are:

1st Prize - Amanda MacDonald
2nd Prize - Steve and Janine Poppe
3rd Prize - Mark Calder
4th Prize - Kris Gemmell
5th Prize- Kris Gemmell
6th Prize - Tracey Bennewies
7th Prize - Brian Dolmage
8th Prize - Mark Wilson
9th Prize - Jodi Dalton
10th Prize - Mike Schwartz

Congratulations to the winners and thank you for supporting Seaforth Minor Hockey!

This article has been viewed 942 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from c4thstars.ca on Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 2:51 PM