Organization Contact List (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
The mailing address for Seaforth Minor Hockey is:

Box 1066
Seaforth, Ontario
N0K 1W0

ExecutiveGayle TimmPresident
ExecutiveMark WilsonVice-President/Coaches Selection/Director of Coaching Development
ExecutiveKim SchoonderwoerdSecretary
ExecutiveJohn McKercherTreasurer
ExecutiveJulie CampbellTournament Coordinator
ExecutiveTeresa SmithCoach Selection/Concussion Management
ExecutiveKent WilsonOMHA/WOAA Town Contact
ExecutiveRob VanceEquipment Manager
ExecutiveLisa Bennett-JervisFundraising
ExecutiveMark CalderDirector
ExecutiveJoe NesbittDirector
ExecutiveMaureen McCallumDirector
Org StaffCraig MetzgerAssistant Webmaster
Org StaffJill tenHagRegistrar
Org StaffSherri McLachlanSafety Officer
Org StaffJohn StefflerWebmaster, Referee Co-ordinator
NoviceMark CalderCoach
AtomScott JervisCoach
PeeWeeJason SmithCoach519-272-5831 (c)
BantamKent WilsonCoach519-891-0111 (c)
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 2:33 AM