Contact List (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintContact List
The mailing address for Seaforth Minor Hockey is:

Box 1066
Seaforth, Ontario
N0K 1W0

ExecutiveGerrid DaltonPresident
ExecutiveCurtis MurrayVice President/Treasurer
ExecutiveKatie RooyakkersSecretary
ExecutiveCraig SkinnerDirector/Assistant WOAA Rep. (Town Contact)
ExecutiveNicole DevereauxDirector/Website and Email Administrator/Social Media
ExecutiveMichelle MaloneyDirector/Tournament Coordinator
ExecutiveSarah YoungDirector/Referee Coordinator
ExecutiveLori HendersonDirector/Referee Coordinator
ExecutiveDerrick VanDrielDirector/Coaches Committee Advisor
ExecutivePaul McLlwainDirector/Coaches Committee Advisor
ExecutiveSteve CarnochanDirector
ExecutiveMark KirkconnellDirector
Org StaffJill McLlwainSafety Officer
Org StaffMelissa SkinnerRegistrar
Org StaffGerrid DaltonReferee in Chief
Org StaffMatt De JongEquipment Manager
Org StaffMelissa McGoldrickFundraising Coordinator
U5Ashley NewbiggingHead Coach
U5Mike DietzTrainer
U5Victoira DietzManager
U5Melissa MarionTrainer
U5Kim MurrayManager
U7 #1Josh DietzHead Coach
U7 #1Derrick VanDrielCoach5194408296 (c)
U7 #1Jason DenysTrainer
U7 #2Steve CarnochanHead Coach
U7 #2Tanner LeslieCoach
U7 #2Curtis MurrayCoach
U7 #2Jess DolmageTrainer
U7 #2Nicole MurrayManager
U8Wayne SchoonderwoerdHead Coach
U8Josh DietzCoach
U8Ryan WilsonCoach
U8Kim SchoonderwoerdManager
U9 LL/MinorNick ElligsenHead Coach
U9 LL/MinorSteve CarnochanCoach
U9 LL/MinorPaul McLlwainCoach
U9 LL/MinorBarry YoungCoach
U9 LL/MinorJason DenysTrainer
U9 LL/MinorNick ElligsenManager
U9 Rep/MajorScott HendersonHead Coach5197099551 (c)
U9 Rep/MajorCraig SkinnerCoach2263931833 (h) 5199557045 (c)
U9 Rep/MajorDylan WickCoach
U9 Rep/MajorBrenden DaleManager
U9 Rep/MajorLori HendersonTrainer
U9 Rep/MajorNicole MurrayManager
U11 Rep/MajorDerrick VanDrielHead Coach5194408296 (c)
U11 Rep/MajorSteve CarnochanCoach
U11 Rep/MajorPaul McLlwainCoach
U11 Rep/MajorWayne SchoonderwoerdCoach
U11 Rep/MajorNicole DevereauxManager
U11 Rep/MajorPaul McLlwainTrainer
U11 LL/MinorCraig SkinnerHead Coach2263931833 (h) 5199557045 (c)
U11 LL/MinorJason GoetzCoach
U11 LL/MinorMark KirkconnellCoach
U11 LL/MinorJess DolmageManager/Trainer
U11 LL/MinorMegan RyanManager/Trainer
U13 LLGerrid DaltonHead Coach226-234-0242 (c)
U13 LLDerrick VanDrielCoach5194408296 (c)
U13 LLJulie CampbellManager
U13 LLMatt DejongTrainer
U13 LLJoe KamermanTrainer
U15 Rep/MajorScott JervisHead Coach5198719294 (c)
U15 Rep/MajorEthan ScottCoach
U15 Rep/MajorJack BuckleyManager
U15 Rep/MajorGeoff DaltonTrainer
U15 Rep/MajorAnthony KipferAssistant Manager
U15 Rep/MajorMarsha SmaleTrainer
U15 Rep/MajorMike SmaleTrainer
Printed from on Friday, January 21, 2022 at 11:30 AM