Executive Team Rep 2018-2019 (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive Team Rep 2018-2019

The following are the Reps appointed by the Executive for the 2018-2019 season for each SMHA team:

Initiation: Rob Vance
Tykes: Steve Carnochan
Novice:  Derek MacDonald
Atom:  John McKercher
PeeWee: Mark Wilson
Bantam: Rob Vance
Midget:  Mark Calder

The Executive Rep is the team's (parents', coaches', and/or players') first point of contact with the Executive if there is an issue on the team requiring assistance in being addressed. Contact information for the Executive is available by clicking here.

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from c4thstars.ca on Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 6:37 PM