Executive Team Rep 2019-2020 (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive Team Rep 2019-2020

The following are the Reps appointed by the Executive for the 2019-2020 season for each SMHA team:

Initiation: Derek McDonald
Minor Novice: 
Novice RepCurtis Murray
Atom: Joe Nesbitt
PeeWeeSteve Carnochan
MidgetMark Calder

The Executive Rep is the team's (parents', coaches', and/or players') first point of contact with the Executive if there is an issue on the team requiring assistance in being addressed. Contact information for the Executive is available by clicking here.

View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from c4thstars.ca on Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 1:21 PM