Executive Team Rep 2020-2021 (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive Team Rep 2020-2021

The following are the Reps appointed by the Executive for the 2020-2021 season for each SMHA team:

U7: Gerrid Dalton
U9 Minor: Steve Carnochan 
U9 Major: Derrick Van Driel
U11: Paul McLlwain
U13: Kim Schoonderwoerd
U15: Nicole Devereaux
U18: Curtis Murray

The Executive Rep is the team's (parents', coaches', and/or players') first point of contact with the Executive if there is an issue on the team requiring assistance in being addressed. Contact information for the Executive is available by clicking here.

Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from c4thstars.ca on Friday, July 30, 2021 at 4:29 AM