Plattsville Rage, Teams, Doug Perkes Memorial PeeWee Local League, 2015-2016 (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a tournament outside of the current season. Click here to view tournaments in the current season.
PrintTeam Details
Player Roster
1Logan SmithG
2Phillip CressmanD
4Isaac HeckmanD
7Holly DemarestD
8Warren LeederF
9Noah YatesD, F
10Owen LuloffD
13Morgan LuloffF
22Lauren CaveF
24Simon LuloffF
27Brayden RobinsonF
55Hayden LuloffF
66Nicholas KolarF
87Wyatt StaddonF
Team Staff
Matt CaveTrainer
George HeckmanTrainer
Chris LingerHead Coach
Bill SmithCoach
Nicole StaddonManager
Team Schedule
DivisionGame #TimeVenueVisitorResultHome
Friday, February 5, 2016
Devereaux19:00 AMSEA Seaforth Stars2-4Plattsville Rage
Devereaux10H2:10 PMHEN Ilderton Jets1-3Plattsville Rage
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Devereaux19H9:40 AMHEN Plattsville Rage0-6Petrolia Oilers
Sunday, February 7, 2016
"B"B - SF211:10 AMSEA Plattsville Rage3-5South Huron Sabres
Venue(s) In This Schedule
  • HEN - Hensall Arena, 157 Oxford Street West, Hensall, ON. Phone: 519-262-3206
  • SEA - Seaforth Arena, 122 Duke Street, Seaforth, ON. Phone: 519-527-1272
Printed from on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 12:41 PM