Tournament Schedule Posted, News, Doug Perkes Memorial PeeWee Local League (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Tournament Schedule Posted
Submitted By Craig Metzger on Sunday, January 12, 2020
The countdown is on to the start of the 2020 Doug Perkes Memorial PeeWee Local League Tournament which begins in just under a month. Sixteen teams from across Southern Ontario will be participating in this year's tournament.

The list of teams by division includes:

Devereaux Division      Driscoll Division
Blyth Brussels Crusaders
BCH Ice Dogs
Huron-Bruce Blizzard Lucan Irish

South Huron Sabres Petrolia Oilers
Tavistock Titans Zurich Thunder

McLlwain Division   O'Reilly Division
Bruce Peninsula Predators Goderich Sailors
Clearview Canucks Lambton Shores Predators Red
Lambton Shores Predators Black Norwich Knighthawks
Listowel Cyclones Shelburne Wolves

The full tournament schedule is available on the website by clicking here.

Make sure to mark down February 7-9th on your calendar and come out for some exciting hockey, good food, and lots of fun!

This article has been viewed 44 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 26
    Doug Perkes Memorial PeeWee Local League
    With over 3 months to go until the puck drops for the first game in the 2020 version of the Doug Perkes Memorial PeeWee Local League Tournament, the tournament has already reached its 16 team maximum and is now only accepting teams for the waiting ...
  • 15
    Doug Perkes Memorial PeeWee Local League
    Planning is underway and registrations are now being accepted for what has become a popular fun-focused hockey tournament for PeeWee Local League players - the Doug Perkes Memorial.
Printed from on Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 10:53 PM