Shoot-out Challenge Preliminary Results, Doug Perkes Memorial PeeWee Local League (Seaforth Stars Minor Hockey)

PrintShoot-out Challenge Preliminary Results

2020 Perkes Tournament Shoot-out Challenge
Preliminary Round Results

The results are in from the Preliminary Rounds of the Shoot-out Challenge held on Friday. From the 61 participants from Hensall and 65 from Seaforth, the following shooters and goalies are advancing to the Shoot-out Finals on Saturday at 1:40pm in Seaforth:





31 Mathew Dow

Huron Bruce

1 Braydon Curran
Lambton Shores Black 30 Aiden Gauthier
Listowel Cyclones 1 Jaxon McLaughlin




Blyth-Brussels 12 Tyson Finch
Blyth-Brussels 19 Braden Hummel
Blyth-Brussels 18 Taylor Wharton
BCH 12 Bradley McMullen
Goderich  9 Lucas Zondag
Huron Bruce   5 Jackson Falconer
Goderich 8 Hunter Chisholm
Shelburne 19 Ben Wauchope
Shelburne 11 Wyatt Galbraith
Zurich 16 Spencer Regier
Lambton Shores Red   (name withheld, player notified)
Bruce Peninsula 5 Kenneth Lee
Lambton Shores Red 4 Sam Schoojans
Lambton Shores Red 20 Andrew Kraft
Norwich 14 Jayden Dunn
Listowel Cyclones 4 Dean Burgoin
Listowel Cyclones 11 Maddex Sebastian
Listowel Cyclones 17 Rylie Williams

If you are unsure if you've advanced or are confused by any of the above information, please inquire at the tournament office.

Printed from on Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 11:23 AM